How can I delete content from the "Manage Content" view of my Dashboard?

From the "Manage Content" view of your Hovr Admin Dashboard:

1. Click the check box beside the content you'd like to delete

2. Select the pink "Delete" button at the top of the column

3. Click "Yes, Delete" on the action verification pop-up

 

Your content has now been deleted in real-time and will no longer appear on your live Hovr.